Wk 13-Extra Credit-Tyler’s Geocache

I FOUND IT! On Thursday after I finished my classmate conversation and artist conversation, I went on our site and started looking for geocaches. I had my GPS app and was simply going one by one entering the coordinates of every geocache posted. I came across Tyler Kedis’s comment and when I put it into my gps I got super excited because it was simply down the hall. Now it did take me a little to realize it was under the newspaper thing instead of inside but I got so excited when I actually found it because they take a lot of work to find. Anyways I took the quarter and put a quarter that I had in my pocket and wrote my name.

Leave a Reply

