Wk 13-Classmate Conversation- Carlos Cucufate

art-12.jpg

This week I interviews Carlos Cucufate. I simply saw him sitting down on the bench when I arrived to class. I liked his Paris Saint Germain jersey he had on which was the perfect conversation starter. Anyways Carlos was born in Inglewood, California. He graduated with the class of 2015 which we have in common. He is also a Freshmen at Cal State University of Long Beach, Carlos is looking to major in Business management which I am also majoring in.He enjoys rap and hip hop. He plays two sports, Soccer and Basketball. He mentioned his favorite team is Real Madrid which I also support. Out of basketball he said he got into collecting sneakers. Carlos and I have a lot in common, plus I now found a buddy who I can talk about Soccer with. You guys should meet him!

 https://carloscucufate.wordpress.com/.

Leave a Reply

