Wk 7-experience-Video

This week we had to make a video of anything we wanted. We choose to do college problems and one of the main problems is students stressing out. We came up with the hashtag #Stopstressing2k16 only because my group loves to tell each other to stop stressing whenever someone is worried about an issue. I am not in the video because I was the one recording and the one that edited this video. I quickly came up with this scene as soon as we got out of class on Tuesday. I love film and love editing videos so this project was super fun. I would love to make a longer video about college problems.

Leave a Reply

