Wk 5-Cuisine

l1XBHpgZ.jpgTo be quite honest I wasn’t too sure what I was going to make. I woke up Sunday morning and I was craving some toast. As I was making them I thought that it would be a good idea to give it a little twist. I made the toast as usual, I sprinkled some sugar on it, then some brown sugar, I saw the Nestle Abuelita Chocolate and grabbed a grinder and grinded some of it over my toast. Already it looked mouth watering, to top it off i poured some syrup on it. I could already taste the diabetes but I poured my self a glass of milk and still enjoyed it very much. I don’t think I’ll do it again because I took way too long just to make toast and it is very unhealthy.

Leave a Reply

